Christmas Draw Winners

Congratulations to all the winners:

1. Pat O’Mahony 2. Claragh O’Sullivan 3. Muireann Cussen 4. Kieran Cummins 5. Dave Walsh 6. Henry Ryan 7. Mick Riordan 8. Eddie Rice 9. Kieran Sheahan 10. Emily O’Flynn 11. Finbarr Carney 12. Frank Mackey 13. Paul Farrelly 14. Peter Kennedy 15. Martin Kilbane 16. Martina Collins

Prizes can be collected from the club this Saturday February 13th between 10am and 12pm.

Christmas Draw 2020

Join us online this coming Sunday, February 7th at 11.30am for our belated Christmas Draw which will be shown live at the following link:

We will also be announcing the club person of the year together with the junior men and women’s person of the year awards.

Tickets can still be purchased until Saturday 6th February at 12pm on Club Flow and anyone with ticket books who has been unable to return tickets to the club can purchase tickets online to be entered in the draw.

Photo Collection

Given the limited amount of rowing this year we would like to take this opportunity to build on our photo collection of seasons past. Have you got photos? Send them to us at or post directly to our new Facebook/ Instagram pages